Logout Link Leads To 403 Error

Feb 5, 2014 at 6:07 AM
When clicking on the logout link, sometimes you are taken to the "You don't have permission to View This Page" advisory, and other times you get a 403 - Forbidden error.
Coordinator
Feb 5, 2014 at 2:22 PM
That's expected behavior if you logout from a page that you aren't allowed to look at ordinarily, like your account management pages.